

Pune District Education Association College of Pharmacy



Website : www.pdeacop.org E-mail : pharmacycollegehadapsar2019@gmail.com

Phone: 020-26995566

Ref. No. : COPH / / 20

-20

/20 Date :

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

President Ajit Pawar

A.Y. 2024-25

Sr. Designation Name of Member No. Member from Management 1 Adv. Sandeep-Kadam Hon. Secretary, Pune District Education



<text><section-header><section-header></section-header></section-header></text>			Association, Pune.
	2	Chairperson (Head of the Institution)	Dr. Ravindra Y. Patil
	3	Teachers	Ms. Monika A. Sharma
			Mrs. Sonali A. Wagh
	194		Mrs. Pallavi M. More
			Ms. Devyani C. Kirve
			Mr. Abhishek A. Pawar
Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh Dy. Secretary L. M. Pawar	4	Senior Administrative Officer	Mr. Sanjay S. Bargal
	5	Nominees from Local Society/ Student/ Alumni	Mr. Sunil Bankar (Local
			Representative)
			Mr. Rushikesh Khulge
			(Student nominee)
	6	Nominee from	Dr. Bhaskar Idage(Ex-
		Employers/Industrialist/Stakeholders	Scientist NCL, Pune)
Principal Dr. R. Y. Patil			Mr. Manik Gadale (Parent
			Representative)
	7	Co-ordinator IQAC	Ms. Pradnya Vishwe



Ms. Pradnya Vishwe **IQAC Co-ordinator**

